Read Our Reviews On Google!

Body's Unlimited Auto Body IconBody's Unlimited Auto Body

132 Myrtle Avenue, Long Branch

5.0 52 reviews

  • Avatar Maureen Sutter ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Body's Unlimited recently replaced the rear bumper and taillight on our 2013 Infiniti coupe. The work was completed thoroughly and the color was a perfect match. The car was ready when it was promised and the office staff efficiently … More managed all of the insurance issues. A special shout out to Tara, who kept us informed during the process. Although Body's Unlimited is not near our home, it was well worth the extra effort to have them repair our car. Awesome business!
  • Avatar Paul Lagermasini ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kevin runs a great business. He is very professional and he and his guys do great work. I've been there twice and both times I was very impressed.
  • Avatar Morris Grazi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Another great experience at Body's unlimited this week. always extremely professional, patient and does tremendous work.
  • Avatar Savan Ghetiya ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fantastic and impeccable job done!
    I have a 2019 Blue Tesla Model X that was in a recent fender bender. I asked on Facebook in a tesla nj group who was recommended for repairs in South jersey area and Body's Unlimited was highly recommended
    … More by people.
    So I checked em out and the reviews stated the same.. And chose them for the repair.
    I dropped off my car and 7 days later was the pickup call.. The damage that was there was taken care of as if nothing had happened.
    The people there were so courteous from time of dropping off to time of pickup and review of what was done.
    Asides from the repair.. They went above and beyond to clean the entire car inside and out! That was not expected nor necessary but I do appreciate it.
    I am glad they were recommended... And even though I'm not from long branch, it was worth it to make the trip from my area.
    Thanks again for taking great care of my car!
    Will definitely recommend to others!
  • Avatar Edward Schechterman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Did a fantastic job repairing a parking lot rear bumper dent on my Tesla
    Beautiful work and great people to work with.
  • Avatar Laila Reed ★★★★★ a year ago
    I brought my car to Body’s Unlimited because my car is a lease and this shop is the dealership’s designated collision repair shop. After having the pleasure of dealing with the shop, I fully understand why. The team is friendly, knowledgeable, … More accommodating and everything else you would want in a business. Highly recommend! Keep up the great work!
  • Avatar Josie Mangan ★★★★★ a year ago
    My bumper was hit in a parking lot and needed to be replaced. I got five estimate I was told all sorts of lies such as the sensor was damaged when it clearly wasn’t because it was working perfectly or I was going to be charged three … More times what I ultimately wound up paying at Body’sUnlimited. Body’sUnlimited did an amazing job they ordered me a new bumper they painted it meticulously and charged me such an incredibly fair price. At Body’sUnlimited you get a great job a fair price and they’re completely honest! I recommend Body’sUnlimited 100% I will never use another autobody shop. When I picked up my car not only did the bumper look amazing but they washed my car so beautifully!!!! Thank you Body’sUnlimited
  • Avatar Lora C. ★★★★★ a year ago
    After a car accident we used Bodies Unlimited to repair our Audi. They were professional and did a FANTASTIC job. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Mika Hon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Immaculate shop and Immaculate workmanship. Great people to do business with.
  • Avatar Theresa Casper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    From start to finish Body’s Unlimited did a awesome job.
    Mark was a pleasure to deal with. He handled all the insurance issues, rental car and updates with the progress of my car.
    Excellent customer service.
    Excellent repair.
    Highly recommended!!!
    … More